Crime Stoppers Board


Robert Junge CFP, Chair   
Round Valley Financial

Vincent Nardone, Vice Chair
NJ Transit Police 

Marc Strauss, Vice Chair
Ewing Township

Floyd Stafford, Treasurer

Richard Hall, Secretary
Astound Business Solutions


Board Members

Chris Kmosko
Argus Technology Solutions

Doug Anderson
Redwood Power LLC

Randy Block
RAAB Coins

Lesley Gabel
 Prevention Resources 

Devon LeCompte
The LeCompte Group - Kienlen Lattmann Sotheby's International Realty

Marisa Nooney

Jerry Sheehan
Flemington Car and Truck Country  


Advisory Board

Renee Robeson
   Hunterdon County Prosecutor

Hunterdon County Chief's Association

Bill Svard
  Hunterdon County Prosecutor's Office

Collin Frinzi
  Hunterdon County Prosecutor's Office